Events

 

Saturday 2nd February

Navy Wessex Open Day

Crewkerne, Somerset

 

Monday 11th February 2019

Volunteers Day

 

Saturday 9th March 2019

Historic Helicopters Open Day

Chard Equestrian Centre

 

Thursday 21st March 2019

Navy Wings Heritage Night Photo Shoot

 

Sunday 5th May

Abingdon Air Show

Navy Wings Merchandise Presence

 

Saturday 11th May 2019

Navy Wings Supporters Day

Sea Fury T20 and Wasp display

 

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th May

Duxford Air Show

Navy Wings Merchandise Presence

 

Sunday 2nd June

Shuttleworth Flying Festival

Navy Wings Merchandise Presence

 

Sunday 9th June

Cosford Air Show

Navy Wings Merchandise Presence

Sea Fury T20 display

 

Tuesday 11th June

Swordfish Golf Tournament, Bowood

 

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th June

Wings and Wheels, Dunsfold

Navy Wings Merchandise Presence

 

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Fleet Air Arm Charity Shoot in aid of Navy Wings

Royal Berkshire Shooting School 

FAA Charity Shoot – RBSS 19 Jun 19

 

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd June

Weston Super Mare

Navy Wings Merchandise Presence

Sea Fury T20 display

 

Saturday 29th June

Armed Forces Day, Plymouth

Navy Wings Merchandise Presence

Sea Fury T20 display

 

Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th July

Wales Air Show

Navy Wings Merchandise Presence

 

Saturday 13th July 2019

Yeovilton International Air Day

Navy Wings Merchandise Presence

Swordfish W5856 & Sea Fury T20 display

 

Friday 19th, Saturday 20th, Sunday 21st July

RIAT

Navy Wings Merchandise Presence

 

Sunday 4th August

Shuttleworth Family Air Day

Navy Wings Merchandise Presence

 

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th August 

Navy Wings at Helicopter Museum

Weston Super Mare

Navy Wings Merchandise Presence

 

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August 

Biggin Hill

Navy Wings Merchandise Presence

 

Friday 6th and Saturday September 

Portsmouth D-Day Commemoration 

 

Friday 20th September

Navy Wings Supporters Day

 

Saturday 21st September

Duxford Battle of Britain

Navy Wings Merchandise Presence

 

17th October 2019

Navy Wings Rotary Night Photo Shoot

 

29th October 2019

Sea Harrier 40

Ambassadors Dinner

 

 

Aircraft attendance subject to weather and serviceability